Dealers

Due to competitive market pressures, VoiceFlight reluctantly discontinued the VFS101 product line in September of 2014. There are a small number of new production units still available from the VoiceFlight EBay Store.


Station Name email Phone Address
Alaska


Merrill Field Instruments mfi@alaska.com 907-278-5277 940 Merrill Field Dr
Anchorage, AK 99501
Arizona


Southwest AeroTech Avioncs@Southwest AeroTech 520-549-3640 1800A Airport Avenue
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635
www.premierfbo.com ash@millionair.com 800-274-8451 1951 E. Airport Drive
Tucson, AZ 85706
Valley Avionics Sales @ Valley Avionics 480-518-3677 4901 E Falcon Dr. STE 102
Mesa, AZ 85215
Ace Avionics, Inc. info@aceavionics.com 928-764-3231 5600 N Hwy 95 - Hangar G108
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86404
California


Howard Aviation Inc. robin@howardaviation.com 909-593-2596 1401 Fairplex Drive
La Verne, CA 91750
Instrument Overhaul Service of San Diego IOS email 619-449-5565 1981 N. Marshall Avenue
El Cajon, CA 92020
Gibbs Flying Service Inc. gibbssc@sbcglobal.net 858-277-5162 8906 Aero Drive
San Diego, CA 92123
Western Avionics scott@westernavionicsinc.com 714-955-6151 19300 Ike Jones Road
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Executive Autopilots Inc. dan@execap.com 916-399-5969 5839 Freeport Boulevard 
Sacramento, CA 95822
Vista Aviation Inc. bill@vistaaviation.com 800-828-6756 10000 Airpark Way
Pacoima, CA 91331
Affordable Avionics Inc. Avionics Manager 909-606-9876 7000 Merrill Ave A 335 Box 18
Chino, CA 91710
Krueger Aviation eric@krueger.aero 530-743-7040 1421 Sky Harbor Drive
Olivehurst, CA 95961
Advantage Avionics Fly@AdvantageAvionics.com 909-606-0220 7000 Merrill Ave Box20 Hangar A-240
Chino, CA 91710
LAC Avionics, Inc. debbie-k@lacavionics.com 408-295-4144 1250 Aviation Ave.
San Jose, CA 95110
Ramona Avionics, Inc. dave@ramonaavionics.com 760-788-0546 2450 Montecito Road
Ramona, CA 92065
Connecticut


VIP Avionics Inc. info@vipavionics.com 860-525-6713 58 Lindbergh Drive
Hartford, CT 06114
Exxel Avionics sales@exxelavionics.com 860-525-7200 20 Lindbergh Drive
Hartford, CT 06114
Three Wing Flying Service Jared@threewing.com 203-375-5795 ext. 106 400 Great Meadow Rd
Stratford, CT 06615
Columbia Air Services chris@columbiaairservices.com 860-449-1400 175 Tower Avenue
Groton, CT 06340
Stellar Avionics Services stellaravionics@gmail.com 860-322-4244 59 Winthrop Rd, Hangar 1
Chester, CT 06412
Delaware


Red Eagle Avionics reainfo@redeagleav.com 302-325-2727 1 Dales Way
New Castle , DE 19720
Florida


Gulf Coast Avionics Corp. info@gca.aero 863-709-9714 3650 Drane Field Rd
Lakeland, FL 33811
Sarasota Avionics Inc. sales@sarasotaavionics.com 888-289-0997 120 West Airport Ave
Venice, FL 34285
Quest Avionics Inc. paul@questavionics.com 352-873-0000 1550 S.W. 60Th Ave
Ocala, FL 34474
University Air Center www.uac.aero 352-335-4681 4701 Ne 40Th Terrace
Gainesville, FL 32609
Vernon Conly Air Services www.vernair.net 239-872-9687 225 E Cowboy Way
Labelle, FL 33935
APG Eastern Avionics sales@avionix.com 941-637-8585 28260 Air Park Rd.
Punta Gorda, FL 33982
Southeast Aero btyler@southeastaero.com 904-824-1899 385 Hawkeye View Lane
St. Augustine, FL 32095
Sebastian Communication Inc. SebComm@BellSouth.net 321-453-6894 473 Manor Dr.
Merritt Island, FL 32952
Platinum Aviation service@flyplatinum.com 954-202-5996 1634 NW 51st Place Hangar 31
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33308
Lynch Avionics sales@lynchavionics.com 954-359-0088 750 SW 34th Street #202
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315
Monarch Aviation monarchav@aol.com 850-951-0900 627 Air Park Road
Defuniak Springs, FL 32435
Georgia


Stark Avionics john@starkavionics.com 706-321-1008 5290 E Armour Road
Columbus, GA 31909
Rendrag Aviation LLC rendragaviation@gmail.com 770-233-1948 219 Barry Whatley Way
Griffin, GA 30224
Illinois


J.A. Air Center gboatner@jaair.com 630-584-3200 43W730 US Rt. 30
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
Emery Air Inc.
815-987-4100 46 Airport Drive
Rockford, IL 61109
Avionics Place avionicsplace@avionicsplace.com 815-229-5360 5257 Falcon Road
Rockford, IL 61109
Indiana


Lafayette Avionics Inc. josh@avionics-laf.com 765-743-3828 1632 Aviation Drive
West Lafayette, IN 47906
Muncie Aviation Company avionics@muncieaviation.com 800-289-7141 5201 North Walnut Street
Muncie, IN 47303
Premier Avionics eric@premieravionics.net 260-747-4810 11007 West Perimeter Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46809
Kansas


Wells Aircraft Inc. www.wellsac.com 620-663-1546 800 Airport Road
Hutchinson, KS 67501
Maine


Columbia Air Services - BHB bhbmaint@columbiaairservices.com 207-667-5534 112 Caruso Drive
Trenton, ME 04605
Maryland


Landmark Aviation - FDK
301-662-8156 330 Aviation Way
Frederick, MD 20707
Massachusetts


TurboProp East grossin@turboprop.com 413-664-4585 836 State Road
North Adams, MA 01247
NexAir Avionics david@nexairavionics.com 508-339-7077 265 Fruit Street
Mansfield, MA 02048
Michigan


Michigan Aviation jhoner@michigan-aviation.com 248-666-3440 6150 Highland Road
Waterford, MI 048327
Minnesota


Park Rapids Avionics www.parkrapidsavionics.com 218-237-1525 301 Airport Road
Park Rapids, MN 56470
Missouri


Jefferson City Flying Service eric@jcfs.net 573-636-5118 501 Airport Road
Jefferson City, MO 65101
Nevada


Sunrise Mountain Avionics dwightsma@earthlink.net 702-314-0467 2830 North Rancho Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89130
Kings Avionics steveh@kingsavionics.com 702-260-9566 1430 Jet Stream Drive, Suite 120
Henderson, NV 89052
New Hampshire


Port City Aircraft Repair Inc. sadams@portcityair.com 603-430-1111 104 Grafton Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
New Mexico


Santa Fe Aero Services info@santafeaero.com 505-795-7900 Building 4002 121 Aviation Drive
Santa Fe, NM 87507
New York


Usairports Flight Support LLC www.usairports.com 585-328-2724 1265 Scottsville Rd.
Rochester, NY 14624
Long Island Avionics Llc
631-756-5500 8100 Republic Airport
Farmingale, NY 11735
Precision Avionics Avionicwiz@aol.com 845-462-5116 40 Citation Drive
Wappingers Falls, NY 12590
Islip Avionics Inc. sales@islipavionics.com 631-588-3543 135 Schaeffer Dr.
Ronkonkoma, NY 11779
Hildt Aviation sales@hildtaviation 518-470-9779 Albany International Airport
Albany, NY 12211
Landmark Aviation Avionics Manager 315-455-5957 248 Tuskegee Road
Syracuse, NY 13211
Boshart Enterprises & Aircraft Services avionics@boshartaviation.com 585-344-1749 4701 East Saile Drive
Batavia, NY 14020
New Jersey


Princeton Airport ken@princetonairport.com 609-921-3100 41 Airpark Road
Princeton, NJ 08540
C&W Aero Services sned@cwaero.com 973-227-5750 19 Wright Way
Fairfield, NJ 07004
North Carolina


Carolina Avionics Group Llc gary@carolinaavionics.com 704-630-0211 3650 Airport Loop Road
Salisbury, NC 28147
Sparkchasers Aircraft Services Inc. sparkchasers@mindspring.com 919-934-1654 Johnston County Airport
Smithfield, NC 27577
Twin Lakes Avionics TLA@GreerAerospace.com 336-998-6120 206 Indian Hills Road
Advance, NC 27006
Ohio


Winner Aviation Inc. www.winner-aviation.com 800-837-4964 ext. 618 Youngstown Warren Regional Airport
Vienna, OH 44473
Spirit Avionics sales@spiritavionics.com 614-237-4271 4808 East 5Th Avenue
Columbus, OH 43219
Commander Aero avionics@commander-aero.com 1-937-885-5580 ext. 22 10570 Springboro Pike
Miamisburg, OH 45342
Gemco Aviation Services gemcoaviation@aol.com 330-549-0337 10800 Sharrott Road
North Lima, OH 44452
ProAv Aircraft Services Ben@ProavAircraft.com 330-339-2023 1834 E. High Ave.
New Philadelphia, OH 44663
Oregon


Pacific Coast Avionics Corp info@pca.aero 503-678-6242 22783 Airport Rd Ne
Aurora, OR 97002
Pennsylvania


Lancaster Avionics Inc. sales@lancasteravionics.com 717-569-1953 Box 500-U Airport Road
Lititz, PA 17543
O And N Aircraft Modifications Inc. bmiller@onaircraft.com 570-945-3769 210 Windsock Lane
Factoryville, PA 18419
Penn Avionics sales@pennavionics.com 610-436-1200 1209 Ward Ave
West Chester, PA 19380
LV Avionics LVAvionics@verizon.net 610-264-1430 600 Hayden Circle
Allentown, PA 18109
South Carolina


Palmetto Avionics LLC palmettoavionics@yahoo.com 803-257-6242 322 Terminal Rd Hangar A-1
Greenwood, SC 29649
Stevens Aviation Inc. thawkins@stevensaviation.com 800-359-7838 Donaldson Industrial Air Park
Greenville, SC 29605
Tennessee


Carpenter Avionics Inc. john@carpenteravionics.com 615-355-9970 624-B Fitzhugh Blvd.
Smyrna, TN 37167
Horizon Avionics Inc. sales@horizonavionics.com 865-980-7858 2445 E. General Aviation Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
Total Air Group LLC rgroth@totalairgroup.com 901- 396-9707 2456 Winchester Rd. Hangar #14
Memphis, TN 38116
Texas


Aerospace Instrument Support Inc. adam@ais-inst.com 940-566-8079 1750 Westcourt Road
Denton, TX 76207
Pippen-York Inc. mike@pippen-york.com 830-997-8205 555 Airport Road
Fredericksburg , TX 78624
Aviation Field Service Inc. poweljk@aircanopy.net 214-649-8342 3111 Eagles Nest Court
Midlothian, TX 76065
Avionics Unlimited Inc. aviacomsa@aol.com 936-788-7333 10015 Military Dr
Conroe, TX 77303
ACS Avionics, LLC joostdam@acsavionics.net 512-352-6525 209 Airport Road
Taylor, TX 76574
General Avionics, Inc. info@general-avionics.com 281-647-9600 18000 Groeschke Rd, Hangar 1-E
Houston, TX 77084
Utah


Kings Avionics Inc. Kings Avionics email 801-539-8412 237 N. 2370 W.
Salt Lake City, UT 84790
Vermont


Contact Aero LLC Contact Aero email (802) 450-2376 1150 Airport Drive, Suite 105
South Burlington, VT 05403
Virginia


Capital Aviation Instruments & Avionics Capital Aviation email 703- 369-0500 10660 Aviation Lane
Manassas, VA 20110
Mid Atlantic Aviation info@midatlanticaviation.com 877-230-6776 700 Corporate Drive
Newport News, VA 23602
Shenandoah Avionics toddott@att.net 540-908-6358 63 Aviation Circle, Suite 108
Weyers Cave, VA 24486
Washington


Avionics Shop Inc. dan.neil@avionics.bz 253-851-3009 1026 26th Ave NW #A
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Inspection Authorization Dealers


Station Name email Phone Address
Barry Aviation 26981@sbcglobal.net 949-362-1600 26981 Highwood Circle
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Tom's Avionics & Aircraft Repair tblaskovich@earthlink.net 951-544-5699 28698 Hilltop Drive
Highland, CA 92346